Help! My Husband Wants a Threesome

Life they say is not a bed of roses so is Marriage. But in the first few years of our Marriage I actually thought mine was going to be an exception.

I am a newlywed young lady from one of the states in Nigeria. I love my husband and I know he loves me too.

Read More: Should I Kill My Once Faithful Wife for Having an Affair?

But recently our marriage hit the rocks because of the sexual preferences of my husband.

Prior to our marriage, we had some good times together but we waited until marriage before sex and it really paid off as we have enjoyed our sexual life immensely.

Sad woman embracing man

Photo credit. Eric Glenn/DK Stock/Corbis

But recently my husband started demanding for a threesome, at first I thought it was a joke, the aftermath of a wild night out with his friends but he has been at it for months and I eventually had to give in.

See Also: Help! Sleeping With My Husband Feels Like he is Raping Me

This is the second time and I am fast loosing it. I don’t think I can stand my husband bringing in a random woman each time we make out and worse still watching him cheat on me with her.

Related News: 4 Reasons Men Cheat

I have become a lesbian too because he makes me to things with the other lady as while he watches.

Leave a Reply

