Should I Kill My Once Faithful Wife for Having an Affair?

I am an aggrieved man who is enraged by the activities of my wife. I have been observing that she is quite withdrawn and distant for a while now but I have asked her severally but she says everything is okay.

My wife and I have been happily married with two lovely kids for Five years. I have been happy and so I thought she would have been too but my latest finding proves that I have been the only happy one.

Read Also: Help! Sleeping With My Husband Feels Like he is Raping Me

I got a tip off that my wife was cheating on me but laughed it off yet I decided to check her out and I was proven wrong.

cheat

My wife of five years has been having an affair with her colleague she calls her friend for almost a year now. She has gone all the way and slept with him severally and I am enraged.

See More: 2 Reasons Women Cheat

I still love my wife but on most nights when she is asleep I feel like strangling her but I have had to restrain myself because of my feelings for her but I can’t go on like this because I know she doesn’t know I have found out her secret yet I snap and pick quarrels with her sometimes for no apparent reason.

Leave a Reply

